All The Hendersons in One Great Bundle

Crimson Romance has bundled all four books in the Henderson Family Series and it’s on sale today!

Just My Type: Can party girl Janiyah convince straight laced Fredrick that they belong together?

Love’s Replay: Will pretty boy David be able to win back the love of the woman he betrayed?

Making it Real: Can Kareem forgive himself from past mistakes and accept the love he deserves?

From One Night to Forever: Will Aaron finally curb his wandering ways?

All of them are in the new Loving The Hendersons bundle at all major retailers. This is a great way to finish the series if you haven’t or tell a friend to give the Henderson Family a try!



About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: