And the Winners Are…

dreamstimefree_197746Break out the fireworks and confetti! Time to announce some winners.

Yesterday I wrapped up the raffle for a full registration to the When the Heart Dreams Romance Reader/Writer Mixer in Charlotte, NC. I’m happy to announce that Sonia Lowry is the lucky winner! Congratulations, Sonia! I look forward to meeting you there. Even if you didn’t win I hope you still check out the website and register to attend.

I also notified the winner of the $10 Amazon gift card offered as part of my blog tour for A New York Kind of Love. Congratulations to Cathy French! Happy reading to you!

Now I’m diving back into revisions for Love Me As I Am, the second book in my Caldwell Family series. I hope to deliver that to you this spring. Keep following the blog for updates.

Hey, check out this fun podcast about A New York Kind of Love over at Girl Have You Read.

 

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

