Say what?!? I made a list!

2015 has been a big year for me, professionally and personally. I started a new day job that’s challenged me. I nearly drowned in “deadline hell” fulfilling writing contracts. My kids started a new school and we moved into a new house.

Every one of those things are blessings that I am truly thankful for. Yes, even the deadline hell. Writing is hard and sometimes I want to just sit on my couch and watch television, but I don’t. Mainly because the story won’t leave my head, but also because of the readers who let me know they like my stories. You guys make me pull out the laptop, surface, cell phone, or notebook to get the next scene written.

Making it Real Cover w QuoteAs 2015 ends today my plans were to do just that: pull up my laptop and write the next scene in my work in progress. Well, time to add jump for joy and act a damn fool for a few minutes. Why? Because Making it Real made the list of Must Read Romances for 2015 by former Happily Ever After contributor at USA Today, Michelle Monkou!

Guys, talk about a completely unexpected surprise. I wish you could see my face. (It’s too early, no selfie). There are SO MANY other great authors on this list. I’m both proud and humbled to be on the list. If you need a great read for the upcoming weekend, look no further.

Wishing many blessings for you and yours in 2016!

Must Read Romances of 2015

 

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

5 Responses to Say what?!? I made a list!

  1. That’s awesome, Synithia! Congratulations on making the list!!! All the best to you in 2016!

  2. Chris says:

    Synithia, I have been waiting for book two of your Caldwell series. Do you plan to have a book 2? I know you are so busy and trying to keep up with everything but when we get though a part 1 we really hate waiting a year for part 2. Can you give me an update? Congratulations on making the list.

Leave a Reply

