Come Meet Me at the Library!

If you’re in the Midlands of South Carolina and want to learn more about writing and publishing, then come see me and other members of the Lowcountry chapter of Romance Writer’s of America on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at the Lexington County Public Library.

More information on the program is below. I won’t be signing, but I’ll have plenty of postcards that to sign and tons of smiles for those that come out. I hope to see you there.

When: Tuesday, August 11, 2015, 6:30 – 7:45pm

Where: Lexington Main Library, 5440 Augusta Rd. Lexington, SC

For Who: Age Group Adults

Event Details:

Are you thinking of writing and publishing a book? Join us for a panel discussion with published authors from the Lowcountry Chapter of the Romance Writers of America to discuss the writing and publishing process. This session will provide useful information for writers of all genres. Question and answer session to follow.

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

