Cover Reveal for my Spring 2015 Release

This spring I’m going to release my first self published title. I’ve worked hard on this book and am super excited to take the plunge. But I couldn’t have done it with out some great help. Including the cover artist. I LOVE this cover! Shout out to Mae at Cover Fresh Designs.

Hawt!!

Blurb:

Just when Mikayla Summers is convinced dating her boss is a good idea, she discovers him having sex in closet with someone else. Refusing to stick around for further humiliation, she escapes with the one other person affected by what happened her now ex-boyfriend’s cousin, the sexy, Andre Caldwell.

Though Andre believed the feud between him and his cousin over, he wasn’t surprised by what happened. What is surprising is how much he’s attracted to Mikayla’s personality and charm. As he gets to know her better, he realizes there is more than betrayal bringing them together

But the Caldwell feud runs deep, and when family obligations threaten the fragile connection between Andre and Mikayla they’re both question if their love is real or a result of revenge.

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

8 Responses to Cover Reveal for my Spring 2015 Release

  1. Candace Shaw says:

    Sexy cover!! Congrats on releasing your first self pub.

  2. Congrats on taking the plunge!

  3. It's Lily O says:

    Sounds intriguing! Looking forward to reading.

  4. Tia Kelly says:

    Can’t wait! And great cover!

  5. SE says:

    That is a yummy store line and amazing cover. Looking forward to the read.

Leave a Reply

