Love’s Replay Cover Reveal

I got the final cover for Love’s Replay, and can I say, I love it! They did a good job with capturing the tone of the story, and the sexiness of my hero. What do you think?

image

 

I’m super excited about the next book in the Henderson series. The release date is Decemmber 15, 2014, so be sure to mark your calendars. And because I’m excited, below is a quick excerpt that includes one of my favorite lines from David.

***

“No, really, what do you want?” Sandra asked.
“Isn’t it obvious?” David took his time tracing over her curves with a hot gaze.
“I meant what I said. You’re not going to weasel your way back into my personal life.”
“Then why did you kiss me back?”
Fire flashed in her eyes. She lowered her lids and took a deep breath before meeting his gaze again. “A lapse in judgment that will not be repeated.”
“I figured you’d say that.” The remorse in his voice was all too real. “It’s the other reason I came here today. To apologize for kissing you. I don’t want to compromise our professional relationship, but when I held you in my arms … ” He shrugged. “I couldn’t help myself.”
“Then I need to stay out of your arms.”
“And I’ll try to not pull you into them.”

###

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

12 Responses to Love’s Replay Cover Reveal

  1. livrancourt says:

    GORGEOUS!! That cover is fantastic – perfectly suited to your story.
    😉

  2. Nice!!! Congrats! I look forward to reading the story.

  3. Candace Shaw says:

    Love the cover and the snippet!! Can’t wait my friend!!

  4. Cassondra W. says:

    Synithia – as the other ladies have stated – Kudos on the cover! I look forward to reading the next installment in this series

  5. Kathy Dorhan says:

    Yummy!!! Great great cover. I can’t to read it.

  6. Kathy Dorhan says:

    Oops…Yummy!!! Great great cover. I can’t wait to read it.

  7. stephaniebartley1 says:

    Hi Ms. Synithia,

    Nice cover. Yummy….. I can’t wait to read.

Leave a Reply

