Just My Type Virtual Book Tour!

Today kicks off my first virtual book tour! For the next two weeks I’ll be making stops at several different blogs doing guest posts, promotions, and getting reviews on Just My Type. At the end of the tour one lucky commenter will win autographed paperback copies of my first three books. It’ll be a whirlwind (I’m making two and three stops on some days), but also so much fun. The schedule is below so be sure to pop by and check it out.

image

July 7th- Worth Reading It?– Review/Excerpt

(Stop 2) Fiction Dreams– Guest Post

July 8th- Trina’s Tantilising Tidbits– Promo

(Stop 2) In Between the Lines– Review/Excerpt

July 9th- I am, Indeed– Review/Excerpt

(Stop 2) 3 Partners in Shopping– Promo/Excerpt

July 10th- Books with Leti Del Mar– Review/Promo

July 11th- Romancing the Readers– Excerpt/Promo

July 14th- Tiffany Talks Books– Review/Excerpt

(Stop 2) Crazy Four Books– Promo/Excerpt

July 15th- Queen of All She Reads– Review/Promo

July 16th- Christine’s Words– Guest Post

July 17th- Read Your Writes Book Reviews– Promo/Excerpt

(Stop 2) Stories About Love- Guest Post

July 18th- Deal Sharing Aunt– Promo

 

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

