A Few Updates and a Discount on My Books

It’s been a busy month. I still can’t believe that July 4th is next week. June was jammed packed with the release of Just My Type while working to complete a few other projects. Still, I wanted to drop in and give everyone a few updates on what’s happening, where you can learn more about Just My Type, and the great summer discount on all of my books from Crimson Romance.

First, I made several stops in June to talk about Just My Type. If you want to learn more about my characters or the thought process behind developing the story then definitely check out the links below.

For those who haven’t read Just My Type, I’m wrapping up a giveaway at Romance Novels in Color and starting another on the Just Contemporary Romance site.

Second, Crimson Romance has a new look and a new online store! Not only can you buy all my books directly from their site at 30% off everyday, but for the rest of the summer you get an extra 10% off using the code FFSAVE. It’s definitely worth checking out.

Unique Thoughts book clubThird, I always love talking to readers. You guys are the reason I drag my lazy behind to my lap top and squeeze the last bit of creative juice from my brain after a long day of working, kids, housework and cooking. Without the great emails, Facebook and Twitter messages, and love for my books I would just say screw it and binge on Netflix everyday. Which is why it’s always a treat when a book club likes my book enough to ask me to visit their meeting. A big shout out to the Unique Thoughts book club who invited me to chat about You Can’t Plan Love over the weekend.

July will bring even more fun. I’m kicking off my first virtual book tour with Tasty Book Tours starting July 7, 2014. You can click on the banner in the right hand corner for more information on that. It’ll be full of excerpts, guest posts, reviews and of course a giveaway! One tour visitor will get an autographed hard copy of my first three books. Be on the look out for that.

Well, I think that’s everything. I’m busy working on the books for Janiyah’s brothers (David is next–though everyone wants Kareem) and waiting to hear about another project floating in the wind.  So if it’s a few weeks until my next post, you’ll know I’m deep in the writing cave.

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

