Get a Little Love this Month

What’s up, y’all! It’s February, the month of Valentine’s Day, and even better, Groundhog Day (aka my birthday). It’s also the perfect time to stock up on some romance. All month long my three titles You Can’t Plan Love, Worth the Wait, and A Heart to Heal are on sale for $1.99 over on Amazon. Be sure to grab a copy for your Kindle and tell three friends to try them too. 🙂

YCPL Final CoverWTW CoverAHTH Cover

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

3 Responses to Get a Little Love this Month

  1. Happy Birthday, Synithia!!

  2. Victoria says:

    I am new to you work and let me say I AM LOVINGGGGGGGGGGGG IT…… I am currently reading Worth the Wait… and your writing style has transported me into your words.. I am there with Tasha and Jarred… Loving it so far….

Leave a Reply

