A Heart to Heal is Here!

Today is the day. A Heart to Heal officially releases today! It is available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iTunes and wherever e-books are sold.

I’m both excited and nervous about this release. Shayla is an unconventional heroine. Where my last heroine was a “good girl”, Shayla is not. She’s made mistakes, been hurt, and has had to deal with rumors and assumptions all of her life. Devin describes her as selfish and considerate, and it sums her up exactly. Though she tries to consider the feelings of others in the end she goes after what she wants.

I enjoyed writing Devin and Shayla’s love story. They had a lot to overcome, but isn’t overcoming obstacles what lasting love is all about? 🙂

 

AHTH Cover

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

4 Responses to A Heart to Heal is Here!

  1. piperhuguley says:

    Congrats and Happy Release Day!

  2. Jennifer Thomas says:

    I loved the first two books and I look forward to reading this next installment.

  3. Congratulations!!!!!!!!

  4. congrats lady. All the best!

Leave a Reply

