Happy Earth Day (with guests)

Kenyatta and Malcolm from You Can’t Plan Love share Earth Day tips!

lola karns

I’m a nature loving girl, as is my daughter and my mother.  I think we inherited our love from my Grandfather, who was a steward of the earth long before Earth Day made us more aware of the special place we live.

To  honor Earth Day I invited a couple of friends to share some ideas on how to take care of our planet.  Please welcome Kenyatta Copeland, project manager with Jordan and Burke an environmental consulting firms that specializes in watershed restoration, and her husband, Malcolm Patterson, Senior Project Manager with H20 Environmental. H20 also specializes in watershed restoration, water quality planning and regulatory compliance.  I first met them in Synithia Williams’ You Can’t Plan Love.  Even though I’m convinced the heat between them is partially responsible for global warming, I couldn’t think of anyone better to take over my blog for a day.  Without further ado, may I present…

View original post 693 more words

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

2 Responses to Happy Earth Day (with guests)

  1. Lola Karns says:

    Thanks for the share. Synithia. I’m happy to also share that my daughter is presenting a lesson on composting to her class at school today.

Leave a Reply

