M. Kinnel, Writer

Today I have the pleasure of talking with romance author Synithia Williams. I met Synithia on Twitter awhile ago and I’ve been following her budding writing career ever since. She has two romance books under her belt, You Can’t Plan Love and her most recent release Worth the Wait.

Me: Hi, Synithia! Thanks so much for joining us today. Please tell us a little about yourself and when you first knew that you wanted to become a writer?

synithia williams Synithia: Hey, Mel! Thanks for asking me to visit. Hope you don’t mind I brought lattes. I love dishing over coffee 🙂

Anywho, I’ve been writing for as long as I can remember. I wrote my first book when I was six and hand wrote my first 300 page novel in high school. It’s something I’ve always done, but really considered a hobby. I didn’t pursue my writing dreams until 2010…

View original post 944 more words

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

Leave a Reply

