Cover Reveal

Okay, not quite. I put this picture all over Facebook and Twitter the day before yesterday, but haven’t officially revealed it on my blog. So without further ado, I give you my cover:

I for one and very happy with it. I was nervous about how it would look, and peaked at it through my fingers when my editor forwarded the draft. Although I’m not ecstatic about the shades on Malcolm, I still LOVE it! That is Kenyatta 100%.

To update you on the book status, I received my galleys to review. This is my formatted e-book. I had two days to read it and look for any errors (punctuation, misspelled words, etc.) The biggest thing I noticed was saying nipple four times in a paragraph. Needless to say, I corrected that. So soon it’ll go up for pre-sale on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and the iTunes store. It’ll be available as an e-book first, with print on demand copies coming later. I can’t have a book signing just yet, but I can celebrate with family and friends and have already planned to do that. 🙂

I hope you love it as much as I do, and I’ll continue to update everyone moving forward.

About Synithia W
I write love stories filled with passion and drama at night, I improve air and water quality during the day, and I love my husband and kids in between.

2 Responses to Cover Reveal

  1. deniz says:

    I hadn’t seen it yet. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

